Search in the website:

Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

Trutha – lowercase (Physical + Digital)


Product Description

‘lowercase’ is the follow-up to the 2018 project ‘ALLCAPS’ and includes the previously released singles “Pregame”, “The Hard Way”, “Locked In”, and “Have a Party.” ‘lowercase’ includes several exciting features with artists such as Xay Hill, Anomaly Music, Kirk White, and Camielle Janae.

“I wanted to speak from the perspective of someone fighting to not be separated from God as a result of the many tribulations and idols that get in the way. I believe that God can take the lows of mankind and raise them above their circumstances to bring hope.”

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 3.15 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trutha – lowercase (Physical + Digital)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want the latest God First Crew news? Need some encouragement? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.